Artist: Eguana
Title: Lullaby
Cat. Nr.: CLCD045DG
Release Date: 25-05-2012
Format: Digital
Style: #Chillout #Lounge
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release Info:

Sergey Severin aka Eguana returns with a new ambient chill album, Lullaby. Wonderful chill out sounds to shape your daily moments and sountrack the best part of your life. Softly and gentle atmospheres that push you dream a better world. High quality sound structures make ”Lullaby” an essential piece of chill out lovers.†

  1. Solitude
  2. Lullaby For My Daughter
  3. The Last Seeing
  4. Wandering Soul
  5. Three Flying Elephants
  6. Journey To The Purple Smoke
  7. Seven Floating Particles
  8. Silver Light
  9. Void
  10. Cold Lyric