Invisible Civilization

Artist: Eguana
Title: Invisible Civilization
Cat. Nr.: CLCD201DG
Release Date: 15-06-2017
Format: Digital
Style: #Ambient #Drone #Cinematic #Experimental
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
A minimal form of ambient sounscapes describing the depth of a new dual cosmos. Between them an immense, dense space where new lifeform is born. 
Listener experiences the fading of this world and astral projecting to a level that observes and listen the new life. Time here has no meaning 
and old world that empty body left appears as a dome that hides the beautiful truth. A mesmerizing sound design from russian producer, Eguana.

  1. Deep Numb
  2. Glowing At Depth
  3. Colony Of Clots
  4. Invisible Civilization
  5. Boundless Space
  6. Rustling Of Bodies
  7. Cradle For The Star
  8. The Heart Of A Molecule
  9. Neural Network