Various Artists
  Nova Natura 2

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Nova Natura 2
Cat. Nr.: CLCD06
Release Date: 20-10-2006
Format: CD_Digital
Style: #Psychill #Psybient #Psybass #Psydub
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:

Find the Nova Natura inside this rich chill out compilation which brings you a diversity of tracks. Discover its unique atmosphere like the silence after the rain. Let yourself to be lost inside this emotional trip and imagine the new nature in which we all wish to live some day!†In this second chapter you will find a wide range of chill out styles, from new age to dub, from downtempo to lounge, and more compiled by Side Liner. †


  1. Minos - Reconditus
  2. Not Drowning Waving - Cold and the Crackle (Arcane Trickster Remix)
  3. Side Liner vs Will-O'-The-Wisp - Soul Path
  4. D.Batistatos - Sparclin Coconuts
  5. Zero Cult - Blur (origin mix)
  6. D.Batistatos - Crazy Sick Monkeys
  7. Will-O'-The-Wisp - Echoing Melodies
  8. Kick Bong - Landscape
  9. Side Liner - White Wisdom
  10. Cydelix - Over The Western Lake
  11. Mlt - The Blue Razzphonica
  12. Sunsaria feat Lulea - Life is a Dream