Various Artists
  Fragile Life

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Fragile Life
Cat. Nr.: CLCD02
Release Date: 01-06-2005
Format: CD_Digital
Style: #Psychill #Psybient #Psybass #Psydub
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:†

Cosmicleaf records have discovered new visual soundscapes that want to share with you in this new compilation. We will not try this time to describe with words our new sound environment, sound emotions are hard to be described but proudly invite you to listen this new release. We prefer in this few lines to spread a message......the idea that created this release.

Get rid off the hate and bad feelings, our lives are so fragile for wasting our time with such emotions, enjoy every single moment and stay together with people who love and care about and let be good music the soundtrack of your life! The new sound enviroment created from our usual supects: D.Batistatos,Zero Cult,Side Liner,Del feat Cydelix,MLT,Omegahertz,Goasia and with 2 new entries from: Will-O'-The-Wisp and Red Eye Express


  1. Will-O'-The-Wisp - Fall Out
  2. Zero Cult-Tripshere
  3. Omegahertz-Cosmovatis
  4. Side Liner - Screaming Tears
  5. Mlt - In A Celll
  6. D. Batistatos - Criminal Intention
  7. Zero Cult - Night Out(Max Mix)
  8. Omegahertz - Nostos(Radio Cut)
  9. Cydelix - Epiros
  10. Red Eye Express - Song For Alex
  11. Goasia - Pray For Rain