Thusgaard & Bierlich
  Subway Mansion

Artist: Thusgaard & Bierlich
Title: Subway Mansion
Cat. Nr.: CLCD249DG
Release Date: 06-12-2018
Format: Digital
Style: #Downtempo #ChillTrance #ProgressiveChill
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
The album "Subway Mansion" is a smokey mixture of 8 tracks. 
8 tracks with a clear 80s influence that both Oliver and Gitte share.
 Inside  Its DNA you can discover a crispy clear progressive trance sound with some classic house and electro elements delicately thrown in there , and never surpassing more than 130 bpm. 

  1. Street Walker
  2. Media Cirkus
  3. Millions In Disguise
  4. Synergy
  5. Spandex Ballet
  6. Subway Mansion
  7. Courage of a Man
  8. Closer featuring Oliver Jones

All tracks written and produced by Oliver Bierlich and Gitte Thusgaard Hansen.

Except Track 8 which written and produced by 
Oliver Bierlich, Jonas Christiansen, Rasmus Juel (on Trumpet) 
Mastering by George Deligiannis