Metadreams, Pt. 2

Artist: In'R'Voice
Title: Metadreams, Pt. 2
Cat. Nr.: CLCD193DG
Release Date: 20-04-2017
Format: Digital
Style: #Downtempo #ChillTrance #ProgressiveChill
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
Cosmicleaf Records invites you to embark on Part 2 of In'R'Voice's journey through fine ambient. With his signature style, blending luminous harmonies and deep atmospheres, this is another essential addition to any serious ambient collection. Well-dosed beats set the base for spiraling synths and bubbling sounds from deep inside the mind, creating a dynamic yet deeply soothing ambient experience.

  1. Moonlight Park
  2. Loneliness
  3. Metadream (Contemplative Remix)
  4. Tear Of Thought (feat. Anomi)
  5. Close To You
  6. Emotional Dissonance
  7. Cities Of Light
  8. Emotional Dimensions
  9. Escaping Soul
  10. Sea Is My Blood (Out-R-Voice Remix)