Cayo Largo
  The Notes of My Soul

Artist: Cayo Largo
Title: The Notes of My Soul
Cat. Nr.: CLCD171DG
Release Date: 03-11-2016
Format: Digital
Style: #TripHop #WorldMusic #IndieElectronic
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
Attention chillers, Cosmicleaf is very proud to introduce the new member of the family. Cayo Largo, with his first Cosmicleaf album. Expect nothing but the most exquisite grooves and vibes from this greek producer. The productions are sharp, full of peaceful energy and just the right amount of punch and melody to get you through the day with a smile on your face. Welcome our new buddy with a proper listen, you will not regret it.†

  1. Fake Words
  2. Klama (with Shocker)
  3. Where You Go
  4. The Pain Remains
  5. The Little Child
  6. I Don't Need Your Number
  7. Someday
  8. Deep Space
  9. One Child Dreaming
  10. Five Years Ago