Stimulus Timbre
  Harmonic Discovery

Artist: Stimulus Timbre
Title: Harmonic Discovery
Cat. Nr.: CLCD146DG
Release Date: 17-03-2016
Format: Digital
Style: #TripHop #WorldMusic #IndieElectronic
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
Stimulus Timbre returns for another deep chillout session on Cosmicleaf Records with a new delightful album. Smooth layers of mellow sounds and grooves. Floating melodies of innocence bounce around on bubbly beats and velvety bass-lines. Blissfully simple arrangements, infused with light and hope. Peaceful, motivating but deep music here for unforgettable moments of harmony.

  1. Awakened Soul (Intro) feat. Lara
  2. Forces of Nature
  3. Positive Creations
  4. Space Station 45
  5. Dream Catcher
  6. Afterlife feat. Lara
  7. Space Station 84
  8. Energy of Life
  9. Giganturia
  10. Infinity