Fourth Dimension

Artist: Fourth Dimension
Title: Harmonia
Cat. Nr.: CLCD113DG
Release Date: 11-05-2015
Format: Digital
Style: #TripHop #WorldMusic #IndieElectronic
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
Fourth Dimension's perfectly named second album, Harmonia, is designed for deep chilling. The four dimensional sounds fit together nicely, resulting in a unpretentious yet very intricate soundscape. Pads that are profound yet somehow charged with electricity keep the pieces together over spacey beats and soft grooves. Minimalism blends together with psychoactive subtlety, sending the listener on an ambient trip of the finest sort. Quality Cosmicleaf music for the chillers collection.

  1. First Thought
  2. Architect†
  3. Cloud 8
  4. Kodama
  5. Illusions
  6. Archaic Signal
  7. Temples On Saturn
  8. Ambivalence (with J.P. Illusion)
  9. Cosmic flow (with Sonic Crime)
  10. Harmonia

Special Thanks to JP illusion and Sonic Crime for cooperation
David for logo and Nick Miamis with Sorin Pricop for beautifull cover