Banished From The Realm

Artist: Dedast
Title: Banished From The Realm
Cat. Nr.: CLCD061DG
Release Date: 22-07-2013
Format: Digital
Style: #TripHop #WorldMusic #IndieElectronic
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
Vassilis Miamis formerly known as Will-O'-The Wisp, returns with a fresh album inviting you in a magic world of emotions

  1. Dedast - Sunked into the shore
  2. Dedast - Steady stepping
  3. Dedast - Banished from the realm
  4. Dedast - On rails
  5. Dedast - Fly towards my beacon
  6. Dedast - Outer world
  7. Dedast - Someone said
  8. Dedast - Sierra
  9. Dedast - Farewell and So Long (for the beloved that passed away, for Fiourys)