We Turn Into Water

Artist: Eguana
Title: We Turn Into Water
Cat. Nr.: CLCD057DG
Release Date: 11-03-2013
Format: Digital
Style: #TripHop #WorldMusic #IndieElectronic
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release Info:
The 3rd studio album of russian producer †Eguana. Clear production and wonderful ambient chill out atmospheres promise you the maximum listening pleasure. Multilayered and lots of themes creating a sound enviroment that makes this album timeless piece. Discover eguana!

  1. Eguana - Jumping On The Water
  2. Eguana - Travel In The Space
  3. Eguana - Above The Heavens Only God
  4. Eguana - Autumn Distemper
  5. Eguana - Teddy Tan
  6. Eguana - We Turn Into Water
  7. Sir Cond - The Evening Sun (Eguana remix)
  8. Chronos - Sacral Meetings (Eguana remix)
  9. Lab's Cloud - Mi Dulce Nu (Eguana remix)