Stefan Torto
  Oceanian Dreams

Artist: Stefan Torto
Title: Oceanian Dreams
Cat. Nr.: CLCD047DG
Release Date: 23-07-2012
Format: Digital
Style: #TripHop #WorldMusic #IndieElectronic
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release Info:
†The co-founder and main composer of Zen Garden band, Stefan Torto, returns with his second personal album. His sound designing skills drive you in new worlds of emotions, ambient mysteries and atmospheres. Places that you can chill and dance. Crystal production and well layered tracks promising a new sound pleasure. Another quality product from Cosmicleaf Records.†
  1. Stefan Torto - Panda
  2. Stefan Torto - Darwin's Nightmare
  3. Stefan Torto - UnZoo
  4. Stefan Torto - Momentary
  5. Stefan Torto - Indigo
  6. Zen Garden - Simple Thought (Stefan Torto remake)
  7. Stefan Torto - Common Future
  8. Stefan Torto - Bending Time
  9. Stefan Torto - Divine
  10. Stefan Torto - Into Imagination (2003)
All music written & produced by Stefanos Tortopoglou (Guitars, synths, elec. percussion, sampling, sound design, programing)

Artwork & 3D graphics by Spyros "s.bell" Koudounas & Afroditi "a.bii" Bitzouni.

Stefanos like to thanks :
Roxani-Eleni Garefalaki, Spyro Koudouna and the rest of the Zen Garden circle, Afroditi Bitzouni, Chris & Silvana, Tortopoglou family, Nick Miamis, Cydelix, Panagioti & Ioanna, †Vagia, Amalia & Vasilis, Kristi & Harut, Altin Metso, The Pouchis team, Pan & Mak, Johnny Kid, †Tomako, Voidnetwork and all of you for your love & support.†