Kick Bong

Artist: Kick Bong
Title: 2001-2010
Cat. Nr.: CLCD046DG
Release Date: 22-06-2012
Format: Digital
Style: #TripHop #WorldMusic #IndieElectronic
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release Info:

†Franck Jousselin aka Kick Bong appeared himself in chill out discography back in 2001, since then has offer many wonderful music anthems in various compilations through many labels around the world. Cosmicleaf and Kick Bong teamed up collecting 9 fine pieces of art from his 2001 to 2010 discography, spiced them up with the usual top notch mastering of the label in order to get this fine result.The timeless value of these tracks creating a unique new album entity that can please the chillers and Kick Bong's music collectors.


  1. Tropical trip
  2. Chill's
  3. Dream again
  4. Incense
  5. Vague à l'âme
  6. Landscape
  7. Way of life
  8. Pure love
  9. From nowhere